Translation office English - French - Dutch

High-quality translations

High-quality, tailor-made translations

Dutch - English - French

At EHC-Translation, we understand language is but one among many elements which make a translation successful. Specialised knowledge, respect for the client’s demands and recognizing the exact purpose of texts are at least as important. That is why our job consists in the first place of listening to what you want: to whom do you want to reach out, why do you want to have your text translated and what defines a ‘good translation’ for you and your targeted audience? Indeed, it is one thing to write a linguistic masterpiece, but for a translation to be truly successful, our clients need to be happy with it.

We undertake to deliver tailor-made translations at competitive rates.

Some reasons to choose EHC Translation

Respect for your source documents

Much care and thought has preceded the lay-out of your text. That is why we will always do everything possible to transfer your layout as faithfully as possible to the translation.

Close cooperation with you, the customer

Of course this does not mean that we are going to bother you with every specialized word we encounter! However, if the source text shows ambiguous meanings, we will not start to "guess”. That is why we would rather ask you for clarification instead of committing an error in your translation.

Respect for your terminology

Often your customers or employees are already familiar with a number of terms that are ubiquitous within your company. That is why you can always add a list of these terms and your preferred translation to your source text.

Consistency in updates

Texts are often updated. That is why we always take the translation of the original into account when translating updates so that your customers and employees can always count on consistent and clear language

Immediate answer

We understand that you call on a translation agency to save time. That is why we give you our guarantee that we will respond to every request within the hour. This way you do not have to waste time waiting for an answer and we can get started as soon as possible to help you.

Transparent rates

Our rates are calculated based on the number of words in your source document. This way, you only need to look at the quote to see how we have reached a certain amount. Of course, identical repetitions (same sentence, same context) are also taken into account. Our rates per word depend on the degree of specialisation and the language combination. We also grant bulk discounts for large orders. Contact us without any obligations to receive a quote and see for yourself.

Clarity about the duration

A good translation unfortunately takes time. That is why we have stipulated that every member of our translation team must be able to process an average of 3000 words per working day. Of course, this pace also depends on the type of text you wish to translate and on our other current assignments. Contact us for a detailed estimate of the price and delivery time.

Free Quote

Would you like more information about our rates? Send us the document(s) you would like to have translated and we will provide you with a tailor-made quotation without any obligation, so you know the costs of your translation assignment in advance..

Contact us for more information:: info@ehc-translation.be or +32 495 33 25 25

About EHC Translation

EHC-Translation was founded on the philosophy that translation is not a trade of its own. Instead, it is a melting pot of many different disciplines. For example, your smart phone’s manual was (hopefully) translated by a language specialist who also has a flair for technical descriptions of such devices…

ℹ️ READ MORE

Contact us

EHC-Consultancy BV
Henri Dunantlaan 20/401
9000 Gent
België
BTW BE 0647 817 963
📨 info@ehc-translation.be
+32 495 33 25 25
+32 499 87 02 51

Social
EHC Translation

Bureau de traduction anglais - français - néerlandais

Traductions personnalisées de qualité

Traductions qualitatives

Anglais - Français - Néerlandais

Chez EHC-Translation, nous comprenons que la langue n’est qu’un élément parmi d’autres qui assurent le succès d’une traduction. Des connaissances spécialisées, le respect des exigences du client et la reconnaissance du but exact des textes sont au moins aussi importantes. C’est pourquoi notre travail consiste avant tout à écouter ce que vous voulez : à qui voulez-vous vous adresser, pourquoi voulez-vous que votre texte soit traduit et qu'est-ce qui définit une «bonne traduction» pour vous et votre public cible ? En effet, écrire un chef-d’œuvre linguistique est une chose, mais pour qu’une traduction réussisse véritablement, nos clients doivent en être satisfaits.


Nous nous engageons à fournir des traductions sur mesure à des tarifs compétitifs.

Quelques raisons de choisir EHC Translation

Respect de vos documents sources

Beaucoup de soin et de réflexion ont précédé la mise en page de votre texte. C'est pourquoi nous ferons toujours tout notre possible pour transférer votre mise en page aussi fidèlement que possible à la traduction.

Coopération étroite avec vous, le client

Bien sûr, cela ne signifie pas que nous allons vous déranger avec tous les mots spécialisés que nous rencontrons! Cependant, si le texte source montre des significations ambiguës, nous ne commencerons pas à "deviner”. C'est pourquoi nous préférons vous demander des éclaircissements au lieu de commettre une erreur dans votre traduction.

Respect de votre terminologie

Souvent, vos clients ou vos employés connaissent déjà un certain nombre de termes qui sont omniprésents dans votre entreprise. C'est pourquoi vous pouvez toujours ajouter une liste de ces termes et votre traduction préférée à votre texte source.

Cohérence dans les mises à jour

Les textes sont souvent mis à jour. C'est pourquoi nous prenons toujours en compte la traduction de l'original lors de la traduction des mises à jour afin que vos clients et employés puissent toujours compter sur un langage clair et cohérent.

Réponse immédiate

Nous comprenons que vous faites appel à une agence de traduction pour gagner du temps. C'est pourquoi nous vous garantissons que nous répondrons à chaque demande dans l'heure. De cette façon, vous n'avez pas à perdre de temps à attendre une réponse et nous pouvons commencer dès que possible pour vous aider.

Tarifs transparents

Nos tarifs sont calculés en fonction du nombre de mots de votre document source. De cette façon, il vous suffit de jeter un coup d’œil sur votre devis pour savoir comment nous avons calculé un certain montant. Bien entendu, les répétitions identiques (même phrase, même contexte) sont également prises en compte. Nos tarifs par mot dépendent du degré de spécialisation et des langues utilisées. Nous accordons également des rabais en gros pour les grandes commandes. Contactez-nous sans aucun engagement pour recevoir un devis et découvrez nos tarifs vous-même.

Clarté sur la durée de votre projet

Une bonne traduction prend malheureusement du temps. C'est pourquoi nous avons stipulé que chaque membre de notre équipe de traduction doit être capable de traiter en moyenne 3000 mots par jour ouvrable. Bien sûr, ce rythme dépend également du type de texte que vous souhaitez traduire et de nos autres projets en cours. Contactez-nous pour une estimation détaillée du prix et du délai de livraison.

Votre devis

Souhaitez-vous plus d'informations sur nos tarifs? Envoyez-nous votre document à traduire et nous vous fournirons un devis sur mesure sans aucune obligation, de sorte que vous connaissiez le prix de votre traduction à l'avance.

Contactez-nous pour plus d'informations sur nos services: info@ehc-translation.be ou +32 495 33 25 25

à propos de EHC Translation

EHC-Translation a été fondée sur la philosophie selon laquelle la traduction n'est pas un métier en soi. Il s'agit plutôt d'une croisée de nombreuses disciplines différentes. Par exemple, le manuel de votre smartphone a été traduit (nous l'espérons) par un spécialiste de la langue qui a également un don pour les descriptions techniques de ces appareils....

ℹ️ LIRE PLUS

Contact

EHC-Consultancy BV
Henri Dunantlaan 20/401
9000 Gent
België
BTW BE 0647-817-963
📨 info@ehc-translation.be
+32 495 33 25 25
+32 499 87 02 51

Netwerken
EHC Translation